Today is July 1, 2016
New Rotating Banner

NEPGA Pro-Officer Championship

Year Champions Champions' Club Recap
2002  Rusty Gunnarson, PGA and Mark Gibson (Fall Pro-Officer) Bay Pointe Country Club  
2002  Jimmy Dee, PGA and Ed Elrick, Jr. (Spring Pro-Officer)  Marshfield Country Club   
2003  Paul Tessire, PGA and Shawn Smith Bald Peak Colony   
2004   Bill Curtin, PGA and Bill Coleman  Sakonnet Golf Club   
2005  Bill Curtin, PGA and Bill Coleman (co-champion) Sakoneet Golf Club   
2005  John O'Connor, PGA (co-champion)  Far Corner Country Club   
2006  Webb Heintzelmann, PGA and Jack Connelly  Thomson Country Club2007   
2007  Frank Dully, PGA and Richard Rothbard  Kernwood Country Club   
2008 Peter Farley, PGA and Jack Stephenson  North Andover Country Club   
2009  Paul Parajeckas, PGA and Don Woodbury (Fall Pro-Officer)  Pleasant Valley Country Club   
2010  Anthony Maki, PGA and Jim Rodman  Franklin Country Club   
2011  Anthony Maki, PGA and Jim Rodman  Franklin Country Club 


2012 Bob Giusti, PGA and Kevin Mckee CC of Halifax 


2013 Troy Pare, PGA and  Bill O'Keefe Wannamoisett Country Club  
2014 not held    
2015 Tom Rooney, PGA and Chris Sears LeBaron Hills Country Club VIEW